test test test Alabama Family Rights Association | Listen to Radio Interview – discussing SB186
 

Listen to Radio Interview – discussing SB186

Listen to Radio Interview – discussing SB186

Listen to Dan Morris and his special guest: the Alabama Family Rights Association (ALFRA) State President and U.S. Army Retired First Sergeant Kenneth Paschal, and Family Law attorney Melissa Isaak. [Discussing SB186, Children’s Equal Access Act]

Special guest call-in: Senator Stutts, sponsor of SB186.

—————————————————————————————————————————-

PART 1: Click here to listen – The Dan Morris Show For Monday February 27, 2017 (Hour 1).

*(Fast forward to 35 minutes and 14 seconds to hear the 1st segment SB 186 discussion)

PART 2: Click here to listen – The Dan Morris Show For Monday February 27, 2017 (Hour 2).

*(SB186 interview ends at 28 minutes and 40 seconds)

—————————————————————————————————————————-

You can read the bill in its entirety here.

—————————————————————————————————————————-

Below are the listed Judiciary Committee members:

Senators                                             Office Phone              email

Ward, Cam (Chair)                             334-242-7873              cam@camward.com

Williams, Phil (Vice Chair)               334-242-7857              Phil@williamsstatesenate.com

Albritton, Greg                                    334-242-7843              galbritton@att.net

Coleman-Madison, Linda                 334-242-7864              linda.coleman@birminghamal.gov

Figures, Vivian                                    334-242-7871              vivian.figures@alsenate.gov

Orr, Arthur                                           334-242-7891              arthur.orr@alsenate.gov

Reed, Greg                                          334-242-7894              greg.reed@alsenate.gov

Sanders, Hank                                    334-242-7860            hank23sanders@gmail.com

Scofield, Clay                                      334-242-7876              clay.scofield@alsenate.gov

Singleton, Bobby                                334-242-7935              bsingle362@gmail.com

Smitherman, Rodger                         334-242-7870              rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov

Stutts, Larry                                        334-242-7862              larry.stutts@alsenate.gov

Whatley, Tom                                     334-242-7865              tom.whatley@alsenate.gov

No Comments

Post A Comment