test test test Alabama Family Rights Association | Contact your Senator
 

Contact your Senator

Contact your Senator

Alabama

Senators Office Phone Email
Burkette (I) David (334) 261-9001 coachdburkette@yahoo.com
Gudger Garlan (334) 261-0855 garlan.gudger@alsenate.gov
Elliott Chris (334) 261-0897 chris.elliott@alsenate.gov
Chambliss Jr. (I) Clyde (334) 261-0872 clyde.chambliss@alsenate.gov
Holley (I) Jimmy (334) 261-0845 jimmy.holley@alsenate.gov
Livingston (I) Steve (334) 261-0858 steve.livingston@alsenate.gov
Scofield (I) Clay (334) 261-0876 clay.scofield@alsenate.gov
Whatley (I) Tom (334) 261-0865 tomwhatley@gmail.com; tom.whatley@alsenate.gov
Figures (I) Vivian (334) 261-0871 vivian.figures@alsenate.gov
Marsh (I) Del (334) 261-0712 del.marsh@alsenate.gov
McClendon (I) Jim (334) 261-0789 jimmcc@windstream.net
Melson (I) Tim (334) 261-0773 tim.melson@alsenate.gov
Orr (I) Arthur (334) 261-0758 arthur.orr@alsenate.gov
Reed (I) Greg (334) 261-0894 greg.reed@alsenate.gov
Singleton (I) Bobby (334) 261-0335 bsingle362@gmail.com
Smitherman (I) Rodger (334) 261-0870 rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov
Ward (I) Cam (334) 261-0886 cam@camward.com
Beasley (I) Billy (334) 261-0867 billy.beasley@alsenate.gov
Givhan Sam (334) 261-0867 sam.givhan@alsenate.gov
Jones Andrew (334) 261-0857 andrew.jones@alsenate.gov
Albritton (I) Greg (334) 261-0785 galbritton@att.net
Roberts Dan (334) 261-0851 dan.roberts@alsenate.gov
Sanders-Fortier Malika (334) 261-0860 malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov
Allen (I) Gerald (334) 261-0861 gerald.allen@alsenate.gov
Barfoot Will (334) 261-0895 will.barfoot@alsenate.gov
Butler Tom (334) 261-0884 senbutler@aol.com
Chesteen Donnie (334) 261-0890 donnie.chesteen@alsenate.gov
Coleman-Madison (I) Linda (334) 261-0864 Linda.Coleman-Madison@birminghamal.gov
Sessions David (334) 261-0882 d.r.sessions@att.net
Shelnutt (I) Shay (334) 261-0794 shay.sd17@gmail.com
Price Randy (334) 261-0874 randyprice.sd13@gmail.com
Waggoner (I) J.T. (334) 261-0892 jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov
Williams Jack (334) 261-0867 jackwilliams55@icloud.com
Stutts (I) Larry (334) 261-0862 larry.stutts@alsenate.gov

 

Group email option (copy and paste):

coachdburkette@yahoo.com; garlan.gudger@alsenate.gov; chris.elliott@alsenate.gov; clyde.chambliss@alsenate.gov; jimmy.holley@alsenate.gov; steve.livingston@alsenate.gov; clay.scofield@alsenate.gov; tomwhatley@gmail.com; tom.whatley@alsenate.gov; vivian.figures@alsenate.gov; del.marsh@alsenate.gov; jimmcc@windstream.net; tim.melson@alsenate.gov; arthur.orr@alsenate.gov; greg.reed@alsenate.gov; bsingle362@gmail.com; rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov; cam@camward.com; billy.beasley@alsenate.gov; sam.givhan@alsenate.gov; andrew.jones@alsenate.gov; galbritton@att.net; dan.roberts@alsenate.gov; malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov; gerald.allen@alsenate.gov; will.barfoot@alsenate.gov; senbutler@aol.com; donnie.chesteen@alsenate.gov; Linda.Coleman-Madison@birminghamal.gov; d.r.sessions@att.net; shay.sd17@gmail.com; randyprice.sd13@gmail.com; jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov; jackwilliams55@icloud.com; larry.stutts@alsenate.gov; info@alfra.org

1Comment
  • John A Eidsmoe
    Posted at 04:05h, 30 April Reply

    As a pastor and lawyer who is involved in many child custody cases, I urge you to vote “Yes” on SB266, the Children’s Equal Access Act. My experience shows, and research confirms, that children fare best when both parents are involved in childraising, and fathers ore more likely to honor their child support obligations if they consider themselves part of their child’s life.
    The Children’s Equal Access Act is long overdue. I hope you will vote “Yes.”

Post A Comment