test test test Alabama Family Rights Association | Contact the Senators that voted Yes – SB266
 

Contact the Senators that voted Yes – SB266

Contact the Senators that voted Yes – SB266

Alabama

Senators Phone # Email
Albritton (I) Greg (334) 261-0785 galbritton@att.net
Allen (I) Gerald (334) 261-0861 gerald.allen@alsenate.gov
Barfoot Will (334) 261-0895 will.barfoot@alsenate.gov
Beasley (I) Billy (334) 261-0868 billy.beasley@alsenate.gov
Burkette (I) David (334) 261-9001 coachdburkette@yahoo.com
Butler Tom (334) 261-0884 senbutler@aol.com
Chesteen Donnie (334) 261-0890 donnie.chesteen@alsenate.gov
Coleman-Madison (I) Linda (334) 261-0864 Linda.Coleman-Madison@birminghamal.gov
Elliott Chris (334) 261-0897 chris.elliott@alsenate.gov
Givhan Sam (334) 261-0867 sam.givhan@alsenate.gov
Jones Andrew (334) 261-0857 andrew.jones@alsenate.gov
Livingston (I) Steve (334) 261-0858 steve.livingston@alsenate.gov
Marsh (I) Del (334) 261-0712 del.marsh@alsenate.gov; hilda.oglesby@alsenate.gov
Melson (I) Tim (334) 261-0773 tim.melson@alsenate.gov
Price Randy (334) 261-0874 randyprice.sd13@gmail.com
Reed (I) Greg (334) 261-0894 greg.reed@alsenate.gov
Sanders-Fortier Malika (334) 261-0860 malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov
Sessions David (334) 261-0882 d.r.sessions@att.net
Shelnutt (I) Shay (334) 261-0794 shay.sd17@gmail.com
Singleton (I) Bobby (334) 261-0335 bsingle362@gmail.com
Stutts (I) Larry (334) 261-0862 larry.stutts@alsenate.gov
Waggoner (I) J.T. (334) 261-0892 jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov
Ward (I) Cam (334) 261-0886 cam@camward.com
Whatley (I) Tom (334) 261-0865 tomwhatley@gmail.com; tom.whatley@alsenate.gov
Williams Jack (334) 261-0829 jackwilliams55@icloud.com

 

Group email option (copy and paste):

galbritton@att.net; gerald.allen@alsenate.gov; will.barfoot@alsenate.gov; billy.beasley@alsenate.gov; coachdburkette@yahoo.com; senbutler@aol.com; donnie.chesteen@alsenate.gov; Linda.Coleman-Madison@birminghamal.gov; chris.elliott@alsenate.gov; sam.givhan@alsenate.gov; andrew.jones@alsenate.gov; steve.livingston@alsenate.gov; del.marsh@alsenate.gov; hilda.oglesby@alsenate.gov; tim.melson@alsenate.gov; randyprice.sd13@gmail.com; greg.reed@alsenate.gov; malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov; d.r.sessions@att.net; shay.sd17@gmail.com; bsingle362@gmail.com; larry.stutts@alsenate.gov; jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov; cam@camward.com; tomwhatley@gmail.com; tom.whatley@alsenate.gov; jackwilliams55@icloud.com; info@alfra.org

No Comments

Post A Comment