test test test Alabama Family Rights Association | Contact the House Children and Senior Advocacy Committee members – SB266
 

Contact the House Children and Senior Advocacy Committee members – SB266

Contact the House Children and Senior Advocacy Committee members – SB266

Alabama

Below are the listed House Children and Senior Advocacy Committee members:

• If you call and you heard the following message “Mail box is full” call the House of Representatives front desk at (334) 261-0500 and ask to leave a message for the individual committee member because their “mailbox is full”.

State Rep.

County

 Office Phone

District #

E-mail

Brown, K.L. (Chair)

Calhoun

(334) 261-0496

(256) 435-7042

klbrown@cableone.net

Shedd, Randall (V-chair)

Blount, Cullman, Marshall, Morgan

(334) 261-0530

(256) 531-6641

randall.shedd@alhouse.gov

Boyd, Barbara

Calhoun, Talladega

(334) 261-0592

(256) 741-8683

barbara.boyd@alhouse.gov

Carns, Jim

Jefferson, Shelby

(334) 261-0429

(205) 967-3571

jwcarns@gmail.com

Drummond, Barbara

Mobile County

(334) 261-0564

drummondbarbara@att.net

Estes, Tracy

Lamar,  Marion, Winston

(334) 261-0434

tracy.estes@alhouse.gov

Shaver, Ginny

Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, DeKalb

(334) 261-0413

ginny.shaver@alhouse.gov

Hanes Jr., Tommy

DeKalb, Jackson

(334) 261-0551

jhanes55@gmail.com

Moore, Mary

Jefferson

(334) 261-0508

(205) 229-9966

mamoor48@bellsouth.net

Wadsworth, Tim

Jefferson, Walker, Winston

(334) 261-0554

(205) 712-1792

wadsworth@centurytel.net

Group email option (copy and paste):

klbrown@cableone.net; randall.shedd@alhouse.gov; barbara.boyd@alhouse.gov; jwcarns@gmail.com; drummondbarbara@att.net; tracy.estes@alhouse.gov; ginny.shaver@alhouse.gov; jhanes55@gmail.com; mamoor48@bellsouth.net; wadsworth@centurytel.net; info@alfra.org

No Comments

Post A Comment