Author: Kenneth Paschal

Alabama Senators Phone # Email Albritton (I) Greg (334) 261-0785 galbritton@att.net Allen (I) Gerald (334) 261-0861 gerald.allen@alsenate.gov Barfoot Will (334) 261-0895 will.barfoot@alsenate.gov Beasley (I) Billy (334) 261-0868 billy.beasley@alsenate.gov Burkette (I) David (334) 261-9001 coachdburkette@yahoo.com Butler Tom (334) 261-0884 senbutler@aol.com Chesteen Donnie (334) 261-0890 donnie.chesteen@alsenate.gov Coleman-Madison (I) Linda (334) 261-0864 Linda.Coleman-Madison@birminghamal.gov Elliott Chris (334) 261-0897 chris.elliott@alsenate.gov Givhan Sam (334) 261-0867 sam.givhan@alsenate.gov Jones Andrew (334) 261-0857 andrew.jones@alsenate.gov Livingston (I) Steve (334) 261-0858 steve.livingston@alsenate.gov Marsh (I) Del (334) 261-0712 del.marsh@alsenate.gov; hilda.oglesby@alsenate.gov Melson (I) Tim (334) 261-0773 tim.melson@alsenate.gov Price Randy (334) 261-0874 randyprice.sd13@gmail.com Reed (I) Greg (334) 261-0894 greg.reed@alsenate.gov Sanders-Fortier Malika (334) 261-0860 malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov Sessions David (334) 261-0882 d.r.sessions@att.net Shelnutt (I) Shay (334) 261-0794 shay.sd17@gmail.com Singleton (I) Bobby (334) 261-0335 bsingle362@gmail.com Stutts (I) Larry (334) 261-0862 larry.stutts@alsenate.gov Waggoner (I) J.T. (334) 261-0892 jabo.waggoner@alsenate.gov Ward (I) Cam (334) 261-0886 cam@camward.com Whatley (I) Tom (334) 261-0865 tomwhatley@gmail.com; tom.whatley@alsenate.gov Williams Jack (334) 261-0829 jackwilliams55@icloud.com   Group email...

Alabama Senators Office Phone Email Burkette (I) David (334) 261-9001 coachdburkette@yahoo.com Gudger Garlan (334) 261-0855 garlan.gudger@alsenate.gov Elliott Chris (334) 261-0897 chris.elliott@alsenate.gov Chambliss Jr. (I) Clyde (334) 261-0872 clyde.chambliss@alsenate.gov Holley (I) Jimmy (334) 261-0845 jimmy.holley@alsenate.gov Livingston (I) Steve (334) 261-0858 steve.livingston@alsenate.gov Scofield (I) Clay (334) 261-0876 clay.scofield@alsenate.gov Whatley (I) Tom (334) 261-0865 tomwhatley@gmail.com; tom.whatley@alsenate.gov Figures (I) Vivian (334) 261-0871 vivian.figures@alsenate.gov Marsh (I) Del (334) 261-0712 del.marsh@alsenate.gov McClendon (I) Jim (334) 261-0789 jimmcc@windstream.net Melson (I) Tim (334) 261-0773 tim.melson@alsenate.gov Orr (I) Arthur (334) 261-0758 arthur.orr@alsenate.gov Reed (I) Greg (334) 261-0894 greg.reed@alsenate.gov Singleton (I) Bobby (334) 261-0335 bsingle362@gmail.com Smitherman (I) Rodger (334) 261-0870 rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov Ward (I) Cam (334) 261-0886 cam@camward.com Beasley (I) Billy (334) 261-0867 billy.beasley@alsenate.gov Givhan Sam (334) 261-0867 sam.givhan@alsenate.gov Jones Andrew (334) 261-0857 andrew.jones@alsenate.gov Albritton (I) Greg (334) 261-0785 galbritton@att.net Roberts Dan (334) 261-0851 dan.roberts@alsenate.gov Sanders-Fortier Malika (334) 261-0860 malika.sanders-fortier@alsenate.gov Allen (I) Gerald (334)...

Below is a list of "Bubbles For Love" activities in the surrounding areas: Governor’s and city mayor’s proclamation signings: April 1st – April 25th The Governor and more than thirty mayors proclaims April 21-27 as Parental Alienation Prevention Week and April 25th as Parental Alienation...